Sign In Forgot Password

Posner JEM Religious School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMVirtual

2. Sunday, December 13, 2020 27 Kislev 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMVirtual

3. Sunday, December 20, 2020 5 Tevet 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMVirtual

4. Sunday, January 3, 2021 19 Tevet 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMVirtual

5. Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMVirtual

6. Sunday, January 24, 2021 11 Sh'vat 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMVirtual

7. Sunday, January 31, 2021 18 Sh'vat 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMVirtual

8. Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Sh'vat 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMVirtual

9. Sunday, February 21, 2021 9 Adar 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMVirtual

10. Sunday, February 28, 2021 16 Adar 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMVirtual

11. Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMVirtual

12. Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMVirtual

13. Sunday, March 21, 2021 8 Nisan 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMVirtual

14. Sunday, April 11, 2021 29 Nisan 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMVirtual

15. Sunday, April 18, 2021 6 Iyar 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMVirtual

16. Sunday, April 25, 2021 13 Iyar 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMVirtual

17. Sunday, May 2, 2021 20 Iyar 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMVirtual
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 22, 2020 6 Kislev 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Virtual
Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Virtual
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, November 26 2020 10 Kislev 5781