Sign In Forgot Password

Posner JEM Religious School: Grade 8 & 9 Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMVirtual

2. Tuesday, December 22, 2020 7 Tevet 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMVirtual

3. Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMVirtual

4. Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Sh'vat 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMVirtual

5. Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Sh'vat 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMVirtual

6. Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMVirtual

7. Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMVirtual

8. Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10 Nisan 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMVirtual

9. Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyar 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMVirtual

10. Tuesday, April 27, 2021 15 Iyar 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMVirtual

11. Tuesday, May 11, 2021 29 Iyar 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMVirtual
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 8 Kislev 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, November 26 2020 10 Kislev 5781